Clientèle acheteurs

Les associés des cabinets suivants recherchent des clientèles

Denis Beaudoin, CPA, CA et Marion Lachapelle, CPA, CA
Lemieux Cantin S.E.N.C.R.L.
8822, boul. Langelier, bureau 210
Saint-Léonard (Québec)  H1P 1H2
(514) 322-3870
dbeaudoin@lemieuxcantin.qc.ca
mlachapelle@lemieuxcantin.qc.ca
Patrick Gibeault, CPA, CA
Genest St-Amand Drapeau Gibeault, CPA, S.E.N.C.R.L.
425, boul. de Maisonneuve Ouest, bureau 1250
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 3G5
(514) 288-9520
gibeault@gsdg.ca
Steve Joyal, CPA, CA
Branchaud Carrier Joyal inc.
231, chemin Grande-Côte
Boisbriand (Québec)  J7G 1B6
(450) 818-3327, poste 103
sjoyal@bcjinc.ca
Yves Joyal, CPA, CA
Blain Joyal Charbonneau, S.E.N.C.R.L.
1410, rue Principale, bureau 104
Sainte-Julie (Québec)  J3E 1R6
(450) 922-4535
yjoyal@bjc.qc.ca
Patrick Nadon, CPA, CA
Nadon Lemay Desrochers, S.E.N.C.R.L.
455, boul. Cartier Ouest
Laval (Québec)   H7N 2L7
(450) 687-8771, poste 103
pnadon@nadonlemaydesrochers.com 
Pierre Jolicoeur, CPA, CA
Archambault & Jolicoeur CPA inc.
814, boul. L’Ange-Gardien Nord, bureau 13
L’Assomption (Québec)  J5W 1P6
(450) 589-2175
pierre@archambaultjolicoeurcpa.ca
Gilles Simard, CPA, CA
Émond Simard inc.
7333, Place des Roseraies, bureau 504
Montréal (Québec)  H1M 2X6
(514) 498-4742, poste 32
gillessimard@emondsimard.ca
Yvon Gélinas, CPA, CA
Boily Handfield, CPA inc.
740, rue Notre-Dame Ouest, bureau 1490
Montréal (Québec)  H3C 3X6
(514) 849-2238
gelyca@boilyhandfield.com
Thomas McComber, CPA, CA et Geneviève Lacharité, CPA, CA
Lacharité McComber Kuczynski inc.
407, rue St-Laurent, bureau 902
Montréal (Québec)  H2Y 2Y5
(514) 395-8715
tmccomber@lmkca.com
glacharite@lmkca.com
X
- Entrez votre position -
- or -