Clientèle acheteurs

Les associés des cabinets suivants recherchent des clientèles

Anne-Marie Sofio, CPA, CGA et Yvon Gélinas, CPA, CA
Boily, Handfield CPA inc.
Montréal
(514) 849-2238
am.sofio@boilyhandfield.com
gelyca@boilyhandfield.com
Cindy Randlett, CPA auditrice, CA
Bélanger Dalcourt CPA Inc.
Montréal
(514) 287-1622 poste 305
cindy.randlett@belangerdalcourt.ca
Denis Beaudoin, CPA, CA et Marion Lachapelle, CPA, CA
Lemieux Cantin S.E.N.C.R.L.
Saint-Léonard
(514) 322-3870
dbeaudoin@lemieuxcantin.qc.ca
mlachapelle@lemieuxcantin.qc.ca
Julie Gemme, CPA, CA
BEAUDOIN GEMME, S.E.N.C.R.L.
Boucherville
(450) 641-9220
jgemme@cpabg.ca
Michel Mayrand, D. Fisc., CPA, CA
SORBO Mayrand CPA inc
Montréal
(514) 948-6306
michel.mayrand@multiprofessions.qc.ca
Patrick Gibeault, CPA, CA
Genest St-Amand Drapeau Gibeault, CPA, S.E.N.C.R.L.
Montréal
(514) 288-9520
gibeault@gsdg.ca
Pascal-Isabelle Monty CPA auditrice, CGA
Monty CPA Inc.
St-Hubert
(450) 678-5308  poste 102
isabelle.monty@gmail.com
Pierre Cloutier, CPA, CA
Pierre Cloutier CPA inc.
Outremont
(514) 274-9591
cloutier@pierrecloutierca.com
Pierre Jolicoeur, CPA, CA
Archambault & Jolicoeur CPA inc
L’Assomption
(450) 589-2175
pierre@archambaultjolicoeurcpa.ca
Simon Valiquette, CPA, CA
Nadon Lemay Desrochers s.e.n.c.r.l.
Laval
Tél : (450) 687-8771
svaliquette@nldcpa.com
Steve Joyal, CPA, CA
Carrier Joyal CPA inc.
Boisbriand
(450) 818-3327
SJOYAL@CARRIERJOYAL.CA
Yves Joyal, CPA, CA
Blain Joyal Charbonneau, S.E.N.C.R.L.
Sainte-Julie
(450) 922-4535
yjoyal@bjc.qc.ca
X
- Entrez votre position -
- or -